Bharat Booking Holidays India Pvt. Ltd Welcomes You On Our Official Website, 24/7 Customer Support: +91 98163-48636, Toll Free:- 1800-532-3636, Get The Best Deals in:- Domestic & International Air Tickets,  Domestic & International Hotel Booking, Bus Booking, Tour Packges We are Specialized in:- Himachal Packages, Kerala Packages, Rajasthan Packages, Kashmir Packages, Uttaranchal Packages, Leh/Ladakh Packages, Honeymoon Packages,  Group Tour, Fix Departures, Weekend Gateways
Approved by Ministry of Tourism, IATA , Himachal Tourism, IAAI , ADTOI , IRCTC , ISO, Gujarat Tourism
this is logo image this is logo image

Information GST Details Toll Free : 1800-532-3636 or 24/7 : 98163-48636

Click To Fill GST Details Email : help@bharatbooking.com Quick Enquiry

Bharat Booking Client's Reviews - #1 Holiday Booking Service


We had very good time and memorable experiences in Manali because of Bharat Booking. They have arranged everything right from the bus booking, Hotel and local site seeing within the budget. Special thanks to Shashi for her guidance & Follow up

vikram sehgal, 10.01.2018

Hello we are from Maldives.. We had a wonderful honeymoon trip with a excellent driver sanjey Brother... I recommend this booking site... All the services are just awesome... And my client Diya was very helpful throughout our journey... Thanks alot... ????

Rausha, 10.01.2018

thanks a memoriable package really impress for service and satisfation

Pawan Srivastava, 10.01.2018

Great place to design your tour, they really take care of their client. I will definitely plan my next tour with Bharat booking.

Manohar Sharma, 05.01.2018

1st Time is booked a pkg fr himachal and Kavya helped me so well and the hotels which was provided was as too good view frm room was awesome.

Prerna, 05.01.2018

My experience during tour is very good . Becicaly your car driver is very nice and coprative Thanks

Pushpendra, 04.01.2018

I was also worried after reading the bad reviews about Bharat booking but my trip was planned too gud by Steve that it makes me write this review. The trip was above my expectation .They provided all the services as mentioned without any flaws.The team is very cooperative at all time from the very first booking date till the last drop till delhi.I visited dec29 2017 to 1 jan 2018 to manali . Definitely recommend to everyone . Next time I will book again without any hesitation in my mind. Keep the gud going teamm..

ISHA SABHARWAL, 04.01.2018

Thank you for making the perfect arrangements for my trip. The periodic follow up really helped. Special Thanks to the Driver who drove us from Delhi to Chandigarh in difficult condition and safely.

Mahavir Munot, 03.01.2018

the whole team is so much careful about your trip, and there dedicated staff will always keep in touch with you to solve your problem.last of all value for money.

Zahid Khan, 03.01.2018

Thank you Bharat Booking, This was such an awesome trip :) Thanks Bharat Booking for managing our trip. Food in H.K. International hotel was great. Special Thanks to Abhishek for his efforts in managing / planning our trip & supporting us whenever i called him, thanks to Anamika too for supporting us just by making a phone call. Being a guest of Bharat booking was a great experience. Even though we missed live snow fall in Manali ????

Ajay, 30.12.2017

Secure Site secure
Verisign Secure sign
Sorry, But We Can't Continue Until You Fix Everything That's Marked In RED
Sorry, Please agree to the terms
Sorry, Invalid Login Credentials
you are Successfully login
+91