Bharat Booking Holidays India Pvt. Ltd Welcomes You On Our Official Website, 24/7 Customer Support: +91 98163-48636, Toll Free:- 1800-532-3636, Get The Best Deals in:- Domestic & International Air Tickets,  Domestic & International Hotel Booking, Bus Booking, Tour Packges We are Specialized in:- Himachal Packages, Kerala Packages, Rajasthan Packages, Kashmir Packages, Uttaranchal Packages, Leh/Ladakh Packages, Honeymoon Packages,  Group Tour, Fix Departures, Weekend Gateways
Approved by Ministry of Tourism, IATA , Himachal Tourism, IAAI , ADTOI , IRCTC , ISO, Gujarat Tourism
this is logo image this is logo image

Information GST Details Toll Free : 1800-532-3636 or 24/7 : 98163-48636 ,

Click To Fill GST Details Email : help@bharatbooking.com Quick Enquiry

Bharat Booking Client's Reviews - #1 Holiday Booking Service


it was great experience...accommodation was very good...breakfast, cab, and all hotel stall was very fantastic.

Rama Agarwal, 21.11.2018

My experience with Bharat booking is really amazing staff is always ready to help and hotels they provide was very nice and hotels Staff is very nice . Food is also very good and tasty . Over all my experience with Bharat booking is really good .

Preetesh Mittal, 21.11.2018

I like bharat holidays packeg and it's very amazing well behaviour nice service I enjoyed most in gulaba driver behaviour is also very nice and driver do safe driving hotel rooms also good and big I enjoyed a lot nice to meet u

Sana Katarwala, 21.11.2018

Good hotels good food and very good driver in manali problem in some hot water

Ameera Adenwala, 21.11.2018

Nice to visit Himachal. Very good support from Bharat booking holidays. Nice tour package arrange by Bharat booking. All facilities like hotels,cab,food very good as as desired.

Manoj Vegad, 21.11.2018

I enjoy very nice trip there were all safety and the driver was nicely trained hotels we're luxurious and car was good I like it very much If you are going to anywhere book from only from bharat booking

Aditya Vegad, 21.11.2018

Very Good service and excellent coordination.

Deepak Tm, 21.11.2018

Obviously, rating 5stars, the reason behind that Preet kaur mam, provide us a better & best hotel in this trip. Everything is beyond to our expectation, & we enjoying this trip very happily. Once again heartiest thank to Preet mam to provide this services.

Arun Singh, 21.11.2018

5 Star for the sales Executive for their service Ms. Shilpa Pathania ji. And i will recommend bharat booking holidays for best service with in budget. They try to customize your package according to you.

Ankit Sharma, 20.11.2018

Hi, This is dhrampal Negi, my experience Delhi to Manali was too good and support was very good, Manali trip was awesome, hotel support and Bharat booking support, everything was awesome. Good job guys, going awesome.

Dhrampal Negi, 20.11.2018

Secure Site secure
Verisign Secure sign
Sorry, But We Can't Continue Until You Fix Everything That's Marked In RED
Sorry, Please agree to the terms
Sorry, Invalid Login Credentials
you are Successfully login
+91