Bharat Booking Holidays India Pvt. Ltd Welcomes You On Our Official Website, 24/7 Customer Support: +91 98163-48636, Toll Free:- 1800-532-3636, Get The Best Deals in:- Domestic & International Air Tickets,  Domestic & International Hotel Booking, Bus Booking, Tour Packges We are Specialized in:- Himachal Packages, Kerala Packages, Rajasthan Packages, Kashmir Packages, Uttaranchal Packages, Leh/Ladakh Packages, Honeymoon Packages,  Group Tour, Fix Departures, Weekend Gateways
this is logo image this is logo image

Information GST Details Toll Free : 1800-532-3636 or 24/7 : 98163-48636

Click To Fill GST Details Email : help@bharatbooking.com Quick Enquiry

Bharat Booking Client's Reviews - #1 Holiday Booking Service


Anshuman Ji !!! I Would like to personally thank you and your team for organizing a memorable trip for me and my wife to Manali. I have completed my honeymoon package 3N-4D (Chandigarh-Manali-Chandigarh) on April 2015. It was excellent trip on overall basis. I stayed at Naina Resort, Tastey food served by Naina Resort. Once again thank you

Anurag Saini, 11.03.2017

I have completed my honeymoon package 3N-4D (Chandigarh-Manali-Chandigarh) on Faburary 2017. And we are very happy for the services they render to us and very thing as they promised us before the the tour,best hotel,best transport and very accomodating drivers. I am very thankful to Mr. Anshuman,our tour planner for being so helpful,taking feedback on everyday more than once .It was very good expirence. Thank you very much BBH. And once again thank you Mr. Anshuman.

Anurag Saini, 10.03.2017

Specially Thanks to Aashi Sharma who booked my trip. I Travelled Shimla Kullu Manali In November 16.I just wanted to thank you so much for the terrific service you provided me . You are very kind and good in nature .You were always there to help when I needed . Thanks for your time and showing great service. Thanks for Rahul Thakur who is cab driver. We have always been comfortable traveling with him.Sukh Sagar Regency :- Very Good Hotel Food & Breakfast is Almost So Much Good special thanks for booking Aashi Sharma Surprise. Thanks for the quality of service you offered me the days of my stay at the Hotel . It was a good decision; I enjoyed the peace and quiet I needed, offered in all the facilities of that hotel. This definitely added to the excellent service of the staff, food was not up to my expectations but it was nice Manali Hotel :- H K International :- its hotel foods & Breakfast is average & location is good.

Milan Pathak, 06.03.2017

We booked bharat booking holidays for our shimla tour from 27th jan to1st fab 2017 and we are very happy for theservices they render to us and very thing as they promised us before the the tour,best hotel,best transport and very accomodating drivers. I am very thankful to Mr. Abhinandan,our tour planner for being so helpful,taking feedback on everyday more than once .It was very good expirence. Thank you very much BBH.

subhash bhasin, 16.02.2017

Wonderful & Memorable Experience of our trip to Kulu,Manali & Shimla through BBH. Really the arrangement was Well Planned -Right from the Day we landed till we boarded the bus to New Delhi. We visited in Mid Jan 2017 & a fortnight before we left we got a call that we may have to change our destination as the weather was very bad in Manali . As our Family was eagerly waiting to go for the Snowfall places, we dint want to change the destination and I used to trouble BBH –calling daily and finding the weather status-especially Ms.Yashna – whom I troubled a lot.... But finally the weather was normal and we landed in Manali as per our 3 months earlier Plan. We witnessed the live Snowfall Rain when we were in Snow Point Manali. The arrangement made by BBH was very Good, The Rooms were clean, the Service in the Hotels were excellent, The Food was Delicious, The Cab Drivers were co-operative and friendly and also the staff of BBH were very responsive when we visited their Manali Office. Thanks once again BBH for making our Trip Lifetime Memorable. Thanks Ms.Yashna for your wonderful support and tolerating me and answering all my n no. of questions for this successful Memorable Trip to Kullu, Manali & Shimla.

Jyothi Satish - Bangalore, 05.02.2017

This was the first time I took holiday package for Manali, from BBH. I was little bit worried about the travel agency, bcz I found too much bad reviews. My opinion changed for BBH team, the proper co-ordination, regular follow-up. Thumbs up BBH team, keep serving like thhis only. I stayed at Naina Resort, Tastey food served by Naina Resort.

Rajiv, 31.01.2017

FIRST OF ALL THANKS TO MISS. KIRAN AND GIUDE PAWAN RATHUR... KIRAN FOLLOWED ME FOR VERY LONG SHE GAVE ME GOOD PACKEAGE AND GUIDE PAWAN VERY COMFOTABLE FOR US HE EXPLAINED ALL TRUE STORY ABOUT KULLU AND MANALI AND HE EXPLAINED ABOUT THE GOD TRUE STORY HE IS VERY KIND ,I TOOK 3NIT 4DAYS HONEYMOON PACKAGE ITS UNFORGETABLE MOMENT I NEVER THOUGHT I GET THIS TYPE SERVICE IN HOTEL THY PREPARED MY COMFORTABLE SOUTH INDIAN FOOD TOTALY I LIKE THIS WEBSITE LOT. I REFER THIS WEBSITE TO MY FRIENDS I M LOOKING FORWARD ALSO GOOD LUCK TEAM ALL THE BEST

M Sampath, 29.01.2017

I travelled to Shimla kullu manali on 7 feb 2016 .One of the best trip i had in my life which is beautifully arranged and organised by your travel agent Miss Ruby. She resolve almost all my queries regarding hotels ,views , food and made my trip memorable. I suggest people should visit Himachal Pradesh and strongly recommend BBH for having wonder full experience.

Siddharth jain, 28.01.2017

Soniya Ji !!! I Would like to personally thank you and your team for organizing a memorable trip for my Friends to Manali. The trip was well planned and we are very much pleased with the hospitality that was extended to us during the stay. Also was pleased to see that there was a daily feedback back call which was taken to ensure the trip was smooth and there were no issues. Thanks for the service and extend the same to all those who were involved in making it a memorable experience & on the spot arrangements for Dharmshala Stay But my delhi package is not completed due to Jatt Reservation Issue. So I requesting to you kindly update on same Thank you !!!!!

Sachin R More, 25.01.2017

Just came back from Manali Simla Kullu and kufri. IITs a great feeling and gives me immense pleasure to recall the the beautiful memories. First of all I should thank Bharat Booking Holidays for that to make this trip possible. At the same time I should Thank Ms. Aashi Sharma who made this Journey a sweetest one. She is hardworking sincere and having very pleasing personality. She answers my thousands of queries and always in touch with us. I would like to see her at the top as far as her work is concerned. All the Hotels and foods and especially cab drivers were awesome. Rakesh as a driver is coolest man in the world. AI will always recommend BBHfor Himachal as I have seen a true Himachal through them. Thanks a lot BBH and my special Thanks to Aashi for the help and support. Regards. Shamsul Aman

Shamsul Aman , 05.01.2017

Secure Site secure
Verisign Secure sign
Sorry, But We Can't Continue Until You Fix Everything That's Marked In RED
Sorry, Please agree to the terms
Sorry, Invalid Login Credentials
you are Successfully login
+91