Bharat Booking Holidays India Pvt. Ltd Welcomes You On Our Official Website, 24/7 Customer Support: +91 98163-48636, Toll Free:- 1800-532-3636, Get The Best Deals in:- Domestic & International Air Tickets,  Domestic & International Hotel Booking, Bus Booking, Tour Packges We are Specialized in:- Himachal Packages, Kerala Packages, Rajasthan Packages, Kashmir Packages, Uttaranchal Packages, Leh/Ladakh Packages, Honeymoon Packages,  Group Tour, Fix Departures, Weekend Gateways
Approved by Ministry of Tourism, IATA , Himachal Tourism, IAAI , ADTOI , IRCTC , ISO, Gujarat Tourism
this is logo image this is logo image

Information GST Details Toll Free : 1800-532-3636 or 24/7 : 98163-48636 ,

Click To Fill GST Details Email : help@bharatbooking.com Quick Enquiry

Bharat Booking Client's Reviews - #1 Holiday Booking Service


we had enjoyed our whole trip. thank you so much to all bharat booking team. all teams are very supportive and helpful. i was booked 4 days package for manali holiday trip in 2 week ago with my family it was so stunning and joyful. again thank you for bharat booking.

Sanjana Sagar, 18.10.2018

Thanks a lot to BBH for a wonderful tour to Delhi Agra and Jaipur..Special thanks to Mr.Rajesh Dhiman for his great service and Cooperation. He was realy helpful to customize the trip as per our interest. Comparatively, their rates too are reasonable. I would recommend their services without hesitation. Good job BBH and Thank you Rajesh!!!

Aisha, 17.10.2018

Dear Team Bharat Booking, It was really an amazing experience of our tour to manali and shimla. You guys have done an excellent job in arranging all the arrangements right from pickup at delhi airport till dropping back at delhi airport. I sincerely thank the continuous followup, guidance and support of your staff Mr. Devender Verma, is highly appreciable. The Professional services we were provided as and when there is a need and requirement of changes according to our requirements. Only Suggestion is, Planning a tour by road from delhi was a hictic one, instead you insist us to book tickets till Chandigarh, so as to gain more pleasure of the trip. May be because of the flight charges, we have opted till delhi with out realising how hictic the road journey will be on hill stations. Sincere Thanks to the efficient and experienced Driver Mr. Tarun, who has patience and a great sense of traffic rules. The over all rating for your support and guidance will be 4.5/5 Hope to have further tour plans with your teams. Wish one and all at team Bharat Books a very happy and most joyful Dasara. Thank you once again for being part of our sweet memories of family trip.

Atchuta Vamsidhar, 17.10.2018

Hi Team, This is to sincerely thank you and your team for having successfully delivered all that was promised by your self and your organization for my Delhi-Shimal-Kulu-Manali-Dharmashala trip. We had a 9 Nights/10 Days package with Bharath Booking in the month of June'2018. We are impressed with the people we met. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. We felt they really cared about us and wanted us to have a good time – which we did." "I really, really enjoyed my trip. It was a good combination of physical activity, cultural opportunities and relaxation. From beginning to end Arohi Sharma was there; seeing to our needs, answering our numerous questions, ever the diplomat. She is knowledgeable, personable and tireless! All I had to say was, "I'm with Arohi and Bharth Booking". Thank you for arranging this excellent trip. We thoroughly enjoyed it, learnt a lot from it. The driver was very friendly, helpful and cooperative through our trip. Thank you so much for your kind help and assistance on the tour. Many Thanks,

Laxminarsimha Maringanti, 16.10.2018

Best tour of my life. And loved their arrangements and support. Aliya is our tour advisor she is very supportive. Our driver and hotel is also very good . Best part they call us every day during tour and take care of their guest as family.

Priyanka Jadaun, 16.10.2018

????Ratings and reviews have changed. Now it's ... great experience with Bharat booking team. ..the staff were very gracious and helpful,knowladgfull. Thanks to all staff of Bharat booking????

Rohit Kumar, 16.10.2018

Avinash thakur..dhe staff has done his job excellently...guiding us... Driver...vry gud...experience... Over all satisfied..4/5

Bala Sumani, 16.10.2018

Got a best dealing and good support of Mrs purvi from Bharat booking each a every small things were taken up by Bharat bookings.....very genuine regarding payment and all and also very transparent

Hansraj Ssodiya, 16.10.2018

Very helpful and supportive and responsive. First time I had used them and impressed. Thanks to Bharat Booking Holidays Pvt Ltd..????

Ishan Verma, 16.10.2018

The tour was very nice.people are also very good. specially thanks to Mr. Abhinandan to make my trip awesome.

Simanta pathak, 14.10.2018

Secure Site secure
Verisign Secure sign
Sorry, But We Can't Continue Until You Fix Everything That's Marked In RED
Sorry, Please agree to the terms
Sorry, Invalid Login Credentials
you are Successfully login
+91