Bharat Booking Holidays India Pvt. Ltd Welcomes You On Our Official Website, 24/7 Customer Support: +91 98163-48636, Toll Free:- 1800-532-3636, Get The Best Deals in:- Domestic & International Air Tickets,  Domestic & International Hotel Booking, Bus Booking, Tour Packges We are Specialized in:- Himachal Packages, Kerala Packages, Rajasthan Packages, Kashmir Packages, Uttaranchal Packages, Leh/Ladakh Packages, Honeymoon Packages,  Group Tour, Fix Departures, Weekend Gateways
this is logo image this is logo image

Information GST Details Toll Free : 1800-532-3636 or 24/7 : 98163-48636

Click To Fill GST Details Email : help@bharatbooking.com Quick Enquiry

Bharat Booking Client's Reviews - #1 Holiday Booking Service


I went to Manali and Shimla in March 2017 for a week. The trip was amazing all services like transportation,hotel and other arrangements was Very nice. Thank you Very much

Santosh Yadav, 28.04.2017

Few days back, I visited Manali with my spouse. The trip was amazing Transportation was very nice. Hotel rooms were good and clean but amenities provided were not satisfactory and food quality was ok ok. (Hotel Himanshu Resort) No waiting room in Delhi for volvo. You have to wait on road. Cab facility was nice in Manali. Overall enjoyable Thank you Very much

Sushil, 28.04.2017

Last week I was visit manali with my friends. The trip was amazing all services like transportation,hotel and other arrangements was Very nice. Thank you Very much

Chandrakant, 27.04.2017

???? We r two couples for hoony moon at shimla,manali. ???? we r very enjoyed our trip with bharat booking b'cause employees of it r very sincere and tare care of clients. ????everyday take feedback from me about trip. ????our tour advicer 'sonia' is also give us excellent responses about the trip. ????And last services are excellent.

Hitesh rana., 27.04.2017

I have booked chandigarh to manali trip.fabulous trip.service was good start to end.i suggest to all too take package from bharat booking..

Rakesh, 27.04.2017

Hi All, I had booked for Chandigarh-Manali-Chandigarh 6N/7D trip with BBH during the second week of April'17. Firstly I would like to thanks Mr. Arnav for organizing such a great tour. Thank you Arnav for such a great trip. Secondly I would like to thank cab driver Mr Anil(9816019460) who was very punctual, disciplined and very friendly. His driving was very professional which gave us a very comfort zone through out the trip. Coming to Hotels, they were pretty descent. (Service at hotels totally depend on the category you choose from -- 3* or 4* or 5*). Monikar resort at Manali was awesome in every aspect whether be it service or receiving. One thing I didn't expect from a travel agency is the way they care for their customers. Mounika from BBH called me daily every couple of hours to check whether the trip is going on smooth or not. They are very much concerned of their customers. And I think this is one good quality of BBH which makes it different from other Travel agencies. Good luck BBH. Thanks for the wonderful memories you gave us. I would definitely recommend you to my friends and partners. And you will be my point of contact for other trips I make.

Jaswanth, 27.04.2017

It was pleasure for us after booking ..with bharat booking tour plan...awesome trip with excellent facility with good behviour of bahrat booking staf.

Sujit Kumar Ravi, 27.04.2017

your services are rememberable i will keep missing the great moments with all of your organisation

Ravikant, 27.04.2017

A grand trip with full enjoy. No doubt BB provide us a best tour trip in best amount. Hotels are too good and fully satisfactory. ”Thank you so much for providing us a great memorable trip. We are planning to visit again this year with Bharat Booking.

Dr Dhirendra Gupta, 26.04.2017

Hi, We had booked for Delhi-Manali-Delhi 2N/3D trip with BBH during first week of april. Our overall trip experience ratings are as below: Taxi pickup / drop: 9.5/10 Taxi condition : (Innova) 9.5/10 Driver rating : Excellent 9/10 Overall Hotel rating: 9/10 Meal/ breakfast coffee/tea at hotel: 9.5/10 Sightseeing: 10/10 (Wonderful) Value for money: 9/10 (comes within your budget) Overall trip experience: 10/10 (Wonderful) Many thanks to BBH for their service quality & support, making our trip experience most memorable! Regards, Praveen.

Praveen, 26.04.2017

Secure Site secure
Verisign Secure sign
Sorry, But We Can't Continue Until You Fix Everything That's Marked In RED
Sorry, Please agree to the terms
Sorry, Invalid Login Credentials
you are Successfully login
+91