Bharat Booking Holidays India Pvt. Ltd Welcomes You On Our Official Website, 24/7 Customer Support: +91 98163-48636, Toll Free:- 1800-532-3636, Get The Best Deals in:- Domestic & International Air Tickets,  Domestic & International Hotel Booking, Bus Booking, Tour Packges We are Specialized in:- Himachal Packages, Kerala Packages, Rajasthan Packages, Kashmir Packages, Uttaranchal Packages, Leh/Ladakh Packages, Honeymoon Packages,  Group Tour, Fix Departures, Weekend Gateways
this is logo image this is logo image

Information GST Details Toll Free : 1800-532-3636 or 24/7 : 98163-48636

Click To Fill GST Details Email : help@bharatbooking.com Quick Enquiry

Bharat Booking Client's Reviews - #1 Holiday Booking Service


A grand trip with full enjoy. No doubt BB provide us a best tour trip in best amount. Hotels are too good and fully satisfactory. ”Thank you so much for providing us a great memorable trip. We are planning to visit again this year with Bharat Booking.

Dr Dhirendra Gupta, 26.04.2017

Hi, We had booked for Delhi-Manali-Delhi 2N/3D trip with BBH during first week of april. Our overall trip experience ratings are as below: Taxi pickup / drop: 9.5/10 Taxi condition : (Innova) 9.5/10 Driver rating : Excellent 9/10 Overall Hotel rating: 9/10 Meal/ breakfast coffee/tea at hotel: 9.5/10 Sightseeing: 10/10 (Wonderful) Value for money: 9/10 (comes within your budget) Overall trip experience: 10/10 (Wonderful) Many thanks to BBH for their service quality & support, making our trip experience most memorable! Regards, Praveen.

Praveen, 26.04.2017

It was an absolute pleasure trip with Kunal and Bharat Booking! They had the sense of what their customers are looking for. We booked our "Delhi–Shimla- Manali- Delhi" trip with them, our trip handler Kunal has provided excellent service towards us. We were very demanding as a customer but nothing seemed too much trouble. We paid a great price for a successful trip. We are very happy and would not hesitate to refer anyone to them..”Thank you so much for providing us a great memorable trip. We are planning to visit again this year with Bharat Booking. Trip conducted: 9th Oct To 14th Oct 2016 Best, Pradip B.

Pradip Banerjee, 16.04.2017

ultimate my all day awsm i have no problm :) *****

deepak goyal, 12.04.2017

I have recently booked manali and kullu trip with the help of manvi from BBH. I have booked whole trip from start to end. This is my first trip with my frnds ..so I enjoyed whole trip.and we are not face any problems regarding with trip..in future we 'll booked trip from BBH Soo once again thank you BBH. and thankss a lot manvi..

Gaurav singh, 11.04.2017

I have booked Manali, delhi package with bharat booking. From the starting to the end our trip was amazing because of you guys. Hats off and thank you so much for making our honeymoon trip a memorable one.

Preethi, 09.04.2017

I got very nice advice for booking family tour package for Manali and Kullu through Mrs Rashi for last week of march 2017.We got very nice service at Hotel Ambika as well as very good site seeing car service and travel from Delhi to Manali and Return. Over all Excellent trip. Thanks to BBH for making memorable trip !!!

B. Shailendra , 09.04.2017

I have booked shimla manali trip in feb 2017 it was a fabulous trip with bharat booking all service was excellent started to end we enjoyed full and i suggest all too take package from bharat booking holidays it was nice trip

Akhilesh kavdia, 07.04.2017

We booked a Shimla trip in March17. Right from the beginning their travel advisior Ms.Ruhi has been very helpful. Also the whole trip went smoothly and we are really happy with our holiday. Looking forward to book our next package from BBH

Sujoy Bhattacharya, 07.04.2017

I booked my shimla,manali,delhi tour in march first week.it was very good trip. Sumo provided to us for whole journey.driver was co operative.provided hotels were more than excellent.Rep of BBH was talking twice in a day regarding any issue,if any.Our trip was excellent.Thanx to BBH......

GHANSHYAM PRAJAPATI, 06.04.2017

Secure Site secure
Verisign Secure sign
Sorry, But We Can't Continue Until You Fix Everything That's Marked In RED
Sorry, Please agree to the terms
Sorry, Invalid Login Credentials
you are Successfully login
+91