Bharat Booking Holidays India Pvt. Ltd Welcomes You On Our Official Website, 24/7 Customer Support: +91 9625 36 36 36, Toll Free:- 1800-532-3636, Get The Best Deals in:- Domestic & International Air Tickets,  Domestic & International Hotel Booking, Bus Booking, Tour Packges We are Specialized in:- Himachal Packages, Kerala Packages, Rajasthan Packages, Kashmir Packages, Uttaranchal Packages, Leh/Ladakh Packages, Honeymoon Packages,  Group Tour, Fix Departures, Weekend Gateways
Chat with us

Bharat Booking Client's Reviews - #1 Holiday Booking Service


Wonderful & Memorable Experience of our trip to Kulu,Manali & Shimla through BBH. Really the arrangement was Well Planned -Right from the Day we landed till we boarded the bus to New Delhi. We visited in Mid Jan 2017 & a fortnight before we left we got a call that we may have to change our destination as the weather was very bad in Manali . As our Family was eagerly waiting to go for the Snowfall places, we dint want to change the destination and I used to trouble BBH –calling daily and finding the weather status-especially Ms.Yashna – whom I troubled a lot.... But finally the weather was normal and we landed in Manali as per our 3 months earlier Plan. We witnessed the live Snowfall Rain when we were in Snow Point Manali. The arrangement made by BBH was very Good, The Rooms were clean, the Service in the Hotels were excellent, The Food was Delicious, The Cab Drivers were co-operative and friendly and also the staff of BBH were very responsive when we visited their Manali Office. Thanks once again BBH for making our Trip Lifetime Memorable. Thanks Ms.Yashna for your wonderful support and tolerating me and answering all my n no. of questions for this successful Memorable Trip to Kullu, Manali & Shimla.

Jyothi Satish - Bangalore, 05.02.2017

This was the first time I took holiday package for Manali, from BBH. I was little bit worried about the travel agency, bcz I found too much bad reviews. My opinion changed for BBH team, the proper co-ordination, regular follow-up. Thumbs up BBH team, keep serving like thhis only. I stayed at Naina Resort, Tastey food served by Naina Resort.

Rajiv, 31.01.2017

FIRST OF ALL THANKS TO MISS. KIRAN AND GIUDE PAWAN RATHUR... KIRAN FOLLOWED ME FOR VERY LONG SHE GAVE ME GOOD PACKEAGE AND GUIDE PAWAN VERY COMFOTABLE FOR US HE EXPLAINED ALL TRUE STORY ABOUT KULLU AND MANALI AND HE EXPLAINED ABOUT THE GOD TRUE STORY HE IS VERY KIND ,I TOOK 3NIT 4DAYS HONEYMOON PACKAGE ITS UNFORGETABLE MOMENT I NEVER THOUGHT I GET THIS TYPE SERVICE IN HOTEL THY PREPARED MY COMFORTABLE SOUTH INDIAN FOOD TOTALY I LIKE THIS WEBSITE LOT. I REFER THIS WEBSITE TO MY FRIENDS I M LOOKING FORWARD ALSO GOOD LUCK TEAM ALL THE BEST

M Sampath, 29.01.2017

I travelled to Shimla kullu manali on 7 feb 2016 .One of the best trip i had in my life which is beautifully arranged and organised by your travel agent Miss Ruby. She resolve almost all my queries regarding hotels ,views , food and made my trip memorable. I suggest people should visit Himachal Pradesh and strongly recommend BBH for having wonder full experience.

Siddharth jain, 28.01.2017

Soniya Ji !!! I Would like to personally thank you and your team for organizing a memorable trip for my Friends to Manali. The trip was well planned and we are very much pleased with the hospitality that was extended to us during the stay. Also was pleased to see that there was a daily feedback back call which was taken to ensure the trip was smooth and there were no issues. Thanks for the service and extend the same to all those who were involved in making it a memorable experience & on the spot arrangements for Dharmshala Stay But my delhi package is not completed due to Jatt Reservation Issue. So I requesting to you kindly update on same Thank you !!!!!

Sachin R More, 25.01.2017

Just came back from Manali Simla Kullu and kufri. IITs a great feeling and gives me immense pleasure to recall the the beautiful memories. First of all I should thank Bharat Booking Holidays for that to make this trip possible. At the same time I should Thank Ms. Aashi Sharma who made this Journey a sweetest one. She is hardworking sincere and having very pleasing personality. She answers my thousands of queries and always in touch with us. I would like to see her at the top as far as her work is concerned. All the Hotels and foods and especially cab drivers were awesome. Rakesh as a driver is coolest man in the world. AI will always recommend BBHfor Himachal as I have seen a true Himachal through them. Thanks a lot BBH and my special Thanks to Aashi for the help and support. Regards. Shamsul Aman

Shamsul Aman , 05.01.2017

Just came back having a glimpse a beautiful Himachal. My tour was booked by Ms. Aashi Sharma , who is just a mashiha for us. Without Aashi Sharma the tour of was just impossible. This beautiful lady is very polite hardworking and having very very pleasing personality. Who helped us a lot by giving all information and day to day interaction. I would like to see the lady be at the top as far as her work is concerned. Being a hotelier I aught to say that the hotel she was chosen for us was awesome and food also. I should personally thank her for service she provides us. Aashi it's a great feeling to see The Beautiful Himachal through you. You are always be in my good books. Thanks . Shamsul Aman and family

Shamsul Aman , 05.01.2017

It was very good experience with Bharat booking, provided very good satisfied lodging and nodding and vehicle facility. I enjoyed it a lot. Seriously value for money

Sabastian ,

I have completed my honeymoon package 5N-6D (Delhi-Manali-Shimla-Delhi) on April 2015. It was excellent trip on overall basis. We have a enjoyed a lot from stay to travel. As i was employed in government i had LTC issue(Delhi-Manali bus ticket),& because of your co-operation i got my LTC reimbursement. I was personaly very thankful for your organisation for the co-operation extended after my visit. I also few suggestions for improve the customer delight: If you share the approximate entry fare & other cost like suit cost in manali, boar riding fares in advance, it would be helpful to compare & feel we are not cheated at that point. Info about Suitable clothes to be brought to that climate with full details would be added advantage while planning. As we are from south india, we had brought only two sweater ,no hand gloves or woolen sweater,we faced the problem on first day. Once again i thank the team for making my honeymoon trip a memorable event in my life.

Gopinath B,

I have completed my tour 3 days ago. It was a lovely tour with a lots of memories. Loved the weather, view, hotels hospitality. Thank you Bharat Booking

Anshul Gulkari,

Secure Site secure
Verisign Secure sign
Sorry, But We Can't Continue Until You Fix Everything That's Marked In RED
Sorry, Please agree to the terms
Sorry, Invalid Login Credentials
you are Successfully login
+91