Bharat Booking Holidays India Pvt. Ltd Welcomes You On Our Official Website, 24/7 Customer Support: +91 98163-48636, Toll Free:- 1800-532-3636, Get The Best Deals in:- Domestic & International Air Tickets,  Domestic & International Hotel Booking, Bus Booking, Tour Packges We are Specialized in:- Himachal Packages, Kerala Packages, Rajasthan Packages, Kashmir Packages, Uttaranchal Packages, Leh/Ladakh Packages, Honeymoon Packages,  Group Tour, Fix Departures, Weekend Gateways
Approved by Ministry of Tourism, IATA , Himachal Tourism, IAAI , ADTOI , IRCTC , ISO, Gujarat Tourism
this is logo image this is logo image

Information GST Details Toll Free : 1800-532-3636 or 24/7 : 98163-48636

Click To Fill GST Details Email : help@bharatbooking.com Quick Enquiry

Bharat Booking Client's Reviews - #1 Holiday Booking Service


We had a great trip to Himachal. It was an awesome trip. We had great fun to all the sites seeing it was great experience with Bharat Booking Holidays. All the arrangements made by Bharat Booking was awesome. A specially thanks to Ms. Aaliya who was our tour representative and called us everyday if we needed anything and asked about the ongoing tour if i was happy or not... & also the Cab driver Mr. Bobby was found very helpful and disciplined. Excellent Holiday planners in India,They made my Honeymoon Memorable .

Vishal J Mistry, 11.02.2018

Fully satisfied with the tour

Mahendra Kumar Verma, 06.02.2018

I'm from Malaysia and after searched couple of week eventually found this Tour Agency, wonderfully arranged and customized our tour as per I requested. For the Agra tour, can driver fetched us on time from New Delhi domestic airport and safely drove to Taj Mahal and returned us back to hotel. Thereafter Kashmir tour was super nice and the driver was treated us like sibling. The Hotel Pine Spring excellent as 4 star, comfortable huge room with heater, friendly staffs and yummy breakfast & dinner! But their Wi-Fi very poor!!! Must find a way to improve it. We were very happy and satisfied with this Tour Agency, but Only thing made us unsatisfied, before we make payment they're keep email and calling us to follow up. But once we made the payment, I myself every time email or call them for further updates and confirmation of the trip. Hope they'll be improved in future. Last but not least, Thanks to Mr Rajan for all the way follow up and fulfilling my request. Also the tour operator (lady) whom never fail to call me 3 time a day to make us feel safe and comfortable!

Mr Raj, 02.02.2018

It was a really awesome trip to Manali and Shimla. We had very good time and memorable experiences in Manali and Shimla because of BBH. They have arranged everything right from the Cab, Hotel and local site seeing within the budget. Special thanks to Purvi for her guidance & Follow up. I was worried and in doubt about the arrangements after reading the bad reviews about Bharat booking but my trip was planned too good by Purvi that it makes me write this review. The trip was above my expectation .They provided all the services as mentioned without any flaws.The team is very cooperative at all time from the very first booking date till the last drop till delhi.I definitely recommend to everyone . Next time I will book again without any hesitation in my mind. Keep the good going team. And once more a very SPECIAL thanks to PURVI THAKUR>.

Dwipayan Roy, 31.01.2018

its nice arrengment and nice service give by bharat travel and safe

sohel shaikh, 30.01.2018

Its really awesome trip in Manali We had very good time and memorable experiences in Manali because of Bharat Booking. They have arranged everything right from the bus booking, Hotel and local site seeing within the budget. Special thanks to Rubi Bhatia Our Travel Partner for her guidance & Follow up I was also worried after reading the bad reviews about Bharat booking but my trip was planned too gud by Rubu Bhatia that it makes me write this review. The trip was above my expectation .They provided all the services as mentioned without any flaws.The team is very cooperative at all time from the very first booking date till the last drop till delhi. I visited Definitely recommend to everyone . Next time I will book again without any hesitation in my mind. Keep the gud going team.. Once Again Great Work Rubi Bhatia And Team Thank You From Bottom of My Heart For Such Great Experiance

Shubham Sharma, 29.01.2018

After searching for many days finally got the best travel agency Bharat booking.... good hotels good vehicle for transportation and good driver.... hotel and booking staff both decent.... Thanks Bharat booking for making our holidays happier....

Dr . Nishant Gosai, 29.01.2018

Its really awesome trip in Manali We had very good time and memorable experiences in Manali because of Bharat Booking. They have arranged everything right from the bus booking, Hotel and local site seeing within the budget. Special thanks to Rubi for her guidance & Follow up I was also worried after reading the bad reviews about Bharat booking but my trip was planned too gud by Steve that it makes me write this review. The trip was above my expectation .They provided all the services as mentioned without any flaws.The team is very cooperative at all time from the very first booking date till the last drop till delhi.I visitedDefinitely recommend to everyone . Next time I will book again without any hesitation in my mind. Keep the gud going teamm..

Shubham, 27.01.2018

Thanks a lot & your pleasant support for making our kerala group tour so special & momorable...we will only trust bharatbooking in our next all trip..tour hotels are nice..tempo driver vibin is now our friend...and also Abhay is my friend...so thanks once again to make us all happy...

Bhushan pathak, 22.01.2018

My experience during tour is very good . Becicaly your car driver is very nice and coprative Thanks

mamohan singh, 11.01.2018

Secure Site secure
Verisign Secure sign
Sorry, But We Can't Continue Until You Fix Everything That's Marked In RED
Sorry, Please agree to the terms
Sorry, Invalid Login Credentials
you are Successfully login
+91