Feedback Form

Bharat Booking Holidays always values their Guests as well as their feedback. Your every comment will be taken in an optimistic way and will be implemented throughout our working system. So come share your fruitful experiences with us and we ll try our best to make your next tour Best of the Best!

Your comment and suggestions will allow us to improve our standards and also enable us to only meet, but exceed your expectation.

Share your feedback with us by simply filling up the below form and clicking on “Send Feedback” Option.

Bharat Booking Client's Reviews - #1 Holiday Booking Service

review pic

Very good experience

Nandan varneshiya

review pic

Thank you for all your help Karan sir, we are very excited to go on this trip to Kerala. I would like to thank you for the time and energy it took to make all the arrangements and the perfect management of everything right from the arrangement of Travers to arrangment of 5 star hotel. I really appreciate all the effort that was put in, right down to the details we didn’t even think about like a jacket. And the driver of the Travers was also so kind to help us at everything. Thanks again. And I will surely recommend about your tour agency to every travel...

Yash Shinde

review pic

Well organized travel. Smooth and easy trip. Great staff.

Anil kumar Singh

review pic

I went to mysore and coorg, I fully satisfied with room,food,cab driver everything. In future I recommend my friends and family.

Sri Jith

review pic

Trip organised by Aditi was good. The hotels of Srinagar and palgham was good even the food was good but we didn't like the room of Jammu and food was also not good we didn't get non veg there the car driver from jammu to sringar was skilled and expireced in driving good driver rest all was fine thank you Bharat booking we are happy to travel with u again in near future

Ubaid Ibrahim

review pic

Bharatbooking.com is a very good platform.You can trust on them ,Tour advisor is very supportive and during my whole trip of tamilnadu they were continue in touch with us Hotels and cab were also very good ,Driver was also very friendly and Hindi knowing

Vivek trivedi

review pic

Good hospitality,good staff's behaviour and overall trip of mount abu is too good and memorable

Lakshman kumar

review pic

Wow!!! We had such a splendid experience you My Tour Adviser... It was an amazing trip and everything so well planned and oragnised that i just had to bother about packing my bags, rest everything was seamless. I would like to thank Bharti booking and his team for such a wonderful experience throughout and enjoyed the family trip

Ashutosh kumar

review pic

Hi. Overall trip to Ladakh was good. Please dont refer Hotel Shaolin to any other person. Else all are good. 4/5 star. 1 star is only because of Hotel Shaolin

Jainam Shah

review pic

Feel very happy, good customer service. Very good and friendly driver, hotels are very good

Bharat Booking

review pic

It was a great trip and we enjoyed it thoroughly. Trip coordinator Kishan helped us through out the trip over phone. Hotel service was good. Thanks Bharat Booking team. some suggestion: Make sure that Taxi drivers should some interest in customer's trip and should work as guide.

Gautam Singh

review pic

Services are good except taxi service. Driver was native and he knows make fool to customer. He drops you to those locations where be has some links and customers will be charged highly for availing service (shopping/outdoor lunch etc). Over all experience from bharat booking was good.

Gautam Singh

review pic

Appreciate the effort of the team who were ready to help at any point of time. Need to pick the best drivers who shall be good in communication. Also same applies with hotels. However hotels were really good. But still that can be improved. But really appreciate the customer support team. Thank you

Avinash Bharadwaj

review pic

Excellent trip arranged to Dharamshala & Mcleodganj by BBH. Mr. Rajesh Dhiman has done his job well by arranging everything from bus tickets, hotel booking & car. We had a very comfortable trip. Thanks

Pavani

review pic

It was a very good trip to Munnar & boat house. Thankful to Mr.Bibin Vinoy for making our journey comfortable, safe & secure and Thank you for providing great service. Would highly recommend to others. Thanks Monisha Karthick

Monisha karthick

review pic

It was a great trip with Bharat booking to kullu-manali. Ms. Zoya accompanied us with good facilities all over the trip.The journey was safe and secure.The accomodation was clean and tidy.Even the food quality was good.In all Bharat booking made our journey memorable.

Deepti Vinchurkar

review pic

I am verymuch happy about the tour package which I have book through Bharat Booking the cost of the package was reasonable the Hotel which they provide are so good and the vehicle and the Pilot of the said vehicle was so so so good, so If you ever wants to book any tour package then I will suggest to book through Bharat booking.more so the officials are also so cooperative.

BHARAT BOOKING

review pic

It was very good experience with Bharat Booking

Vipul Sonawane

review pic

The service was very good and all process of booking to confirmation was simple and very well communication in timely manner. The hotel stay in Udaipur was good but the rooms inMt Abu were very small for 3 people. Driver was excellent and he was very helpful and supportive of all our request.

Rajesh Pawnikar

review pic

We had quite good trip with Bharat booking holiday to Darjeeling and sikkim. The whole trip was arranged and planned well. We got good time at every placed and most of the popular and nice places and sightseeing were included in our package. The memeber of the company have been in touch and helpful thorough out the trip and guided us and serves us to their fullest. The hotels arranged were good by rooms, food, location and hospitality. The vehicles arranged for us were in good condition , safe , well managedand drivers were helpful, polite and friendly. Over all we got a had a great trip with BHARAT BOOKING.

Dr. Sharad Patel

review pic

I recently toured with BBH to Manali Shimla and amritsar.all there arrangements were good. they given prompt response to all queries.as for improvement I have suggested them to advise there tie up hotels in Shimla to install fans in there rooms as it is warm in summer season in Shimla.I would recommend people can plan there trip with BBH for good experience.

Vinod Verma

review pic

The hotel and the taxi booked by the Agency were as per the request. Personnel from the Agency were in constant touch with us. The tour plan was more or less okay. However, a coordination between Bharat Booking and the Travel agent (taxi provider) would have saved our time and energy. It is suggested that the Company should prepare the route chart in close coordination with the client and the taxi provider. Secondly, the payment policy of Bharat Booking requires 50% advance i.e. before the trip and payment of the remaining amount on the day of arrival at the hotel. It was expected that the balance payment will be demanded at the end of the tour.

S. Vishnu

review pic

The package we took was a 6 nights/ 7 days package. The trip was overall a very pleasant experience. We had quality family time! Day 1 was the ride to Manali from Delhi. The bus service was good. Day 2 we roamed the local Manali area and it was a day well spent. Day 3 was Solang Valley. It's a great experience for people who love to do adventurous activities otherwise the day is just wasted unless you plan your own trip to Rohtang Pass/ Atal Tunnel. Day 4 again Kullu is a great place for River rafting. Manikaran doesn't have anything much other than the local market and the hot water spring which is very much similar to the one in Vashisht where you visit on Day 1. Day 4 is completely spent on the road driving from Manali to Shimla. Day 5 is local Shimla visit and Kufri. Kufri again isn't that great a place to visit unless it's winter or you like horse riding and other adventurous activities. Day 6 is the drive back to Delhi. The hotel in Manali (Kullu Manali Inn) was good. But on d1. Advice the drivers not to use phone while driving and to avoid rash driving. 2. Solang Valley must be given as an option and people must be allowed to choose whether they wanna go there or not! 3. Manikaran again can be a choice between Naggar Castle+ Roerich Art Gallery. 4. The drive to Shimla from Manali can be a overnight ride. 5. Drive from Shimla to Delhi can also be overnight. 6. People must be given an average estimate about the expenses in Rohtang Pass. Drivers tend to take advantage and charge more. The permit as such to this place is just 550Rs. 7. The trip could be a 4 nights and 5 days thing for people who do not wish to visit Rohtang Pass/ Atal Tunnel. And it could be a 5 nights and 6 days thing for people who visit Rohtang Pass/ Atal Tunnel. 8. Kullu and Solang Valley can be combined into one day visit for people who do not want to visit Rohtang Pass/ Atal Tunnel. 9. If all the commuting can be done in nights then the package can be minimised some more.1. BBH agents were always just a phone call away. 2. They were friendly and helpful. 3. Hotel staff were accomodating. 4. Drivers were friendly and flexible too. 5. Food was good, clean and on time. 6. The money will be worth the spend with minor modifications.

Sheen Belsylin

review pic

It was nice trip enjoyed a lot. but Lack of Communication no proper info of check in and check out .

AJAY SAKPAL

review pic

The service was exceptional. They helped at every point of tour. Mr Suraj guided like a friend through all the journey. He made everything easy and fun. We will choose bharat again.

Dr Raosaheb Nerkar

review pic

The service was exceptional. They helped at every point of tour. Mr Suraj guided like a friend through all the journey. He made everything easy and fun. We will choose bharat again.

Dr Raosaheb Nerkar

review pic

Trip is good. Services are also good. If you people can guide during hotel booking. Then it will enhance experience.

Abhishek Vishwakarma

review pic

The tour organised by BBH was very good the hotel and food in manali whick was booked by them were outstanding and the person who was associated to use helped use in each and every way. It was a geart and memorable journey with BBH and hope we will be going on many tours with them..

Arth bhatt

review pic

Overall Trip is very excellent. Hotel facilities and Taxi driver are very cooperative and helpful. Taxi driver Kishorilal are very helpful person and having good drive.I am very satisfied with bharat booking holidays

Tamanappa Inde

review pic

I had a wonderful experience by choosing Bharat booking for my trip to Manali and Shimla . Bharat Booking provided an wonderful service throughout the trip 24/7 . I specially thankful to kishan from Bharat booking services who made this journey memorable for me for the Life time ☺️

M A Asif

review pic

The services of Bharat booking for tour was planned and systematic. Ms Kusum and Ms Vandana has cordially coperated and guided. Their help during tour is praiseworthy. Deshpande C R

Deshpande Chandrashekhar R

review pic

The services of Bharat booking in warm support of Ms Kusum and Ms Vandana in the entire tour of Shimla Kullu Manali was very nice and unfergatable. Thanks to both for providing affectionate advice and help. Deshpande C R.

Deshpande Chandrashekhar R

review pic

Booked a honeymoon package with the firm. Loved the facilities and hotel provided by them. Car was top notch condition with an excellent driver who has helped us every where and shown the city like a guide. Loved their service and totally recommended.

Aditya Bhatt

review pic

Bharat Booking is the best tour company. Hotel in Manali Naina Resort's location is so beautiful and my cab driver Mr. Tilak Raj is the best. Other company staff is also helpful. With the help of Bharat Booking we enjoy our trip to Shimla and Manali. Thanks to Bharat Booking

Ashish Bhuyar

review pic

Journey was pleasant. Cab driver friendly. Hotel staff gentle.

Shiv shakti

review pic

Excellent service provider. Got great value for amount paid. Hotel accommodation, local taxi for sight seeing and foof & beverages are well planned and provided. Main destination narrated and got a well designed plan suggested. It was superb. My two trips to (i) Manali from April 13, 2022 and (ii) Katra from April 29, 2022 were more than duper value for amounts paid. Drivers were behaved and supportive during conduct of local tour. Now I understand why my friend was strongly recommended Bharath Booking Holidays. I fully recommend that discuss in detail and get great packages for vacations to remember & cherish. My wife is more delighted and really happy for packages. Thanks

K ESWARAIAH

review pic

Over all good experience once again with BBH, Volvo , Hotel and cab service all is to good , specially hotel service is to much good in Bodh international Hotel staff is very nice , one mistake by Sales officer Mr. Raman but Mr. Sunny solve issue on last moment and arrange cab for manikaran, definitely i recommend for BBH to my knowns...... Thank you so much

Jatin chopra

review pic

We had booked manali tour from Bharat Booking in April 2022.And they had provided wonderful services to us including hotel( Manali Valley) and cab driver (Sanjeev Sharma).I would recommend my friends to go with Bharat Bookings.Thanks Team...

Abhishek Ramchandra zujam

review pic

Bahrat booking is very good tour and traval companay. Specially for Himachal tours. I love their services. Last trip for Nainital was awesome. Thanks to give great services.

Nainital trip

review pic

Took a trip to the north with my friends and going by bharat booking was the best decision. Our coordinator dipanshi ji was always calm and positive with her approach and helped us alot guiding the entire custom tour. The hotels too were very clean and had good views too.Highly recommend going with BHARAT BOOKING.

dipanshi ji bharat booking

review pic

Bharat Booking management is good...they manage their things very quicky...I just ask them to provide me a other taxi because of the other one was stucked in a traffic...they immidiately took action & provided other taxi to roam in manali...their response is quick & you can call them at any time while your trip...they will take care for the rest...But just I would suggest one thing...Please train your guide properly...most of place he didnt know in manali...like Tripura sundri temple & fish farm & Nikolas Reorich meusium...He said that mai itni baar ghuma hu yaha but maine kabhi nahi suna ye temple aur fish farm ke bareme...which was already mentioned in your package details so he should know all those things which is you are providing...we went there by asking local people...so that is just suggetion for you to please train your guide properly...and one more thing...while returning from manali...shubh yatri bus staff was very rude with their passangers...they will spoil your name...ch

Namrata Rawool

review pic

Excellent services and guidance by bharat booking pvt ltd make my trip wonderfull and enjoyable and safe which is more important to me regarding my family tour. Thank to all staff of bharat booking. Wish you a happy bengali new year from my family

self sponsored

review pic

Darjeeling Gangtok trip is very enjoyable. Tour service is also good. Our tour manager Mr. Abhinandan is also cooperative. He handled very well throughout trip. Thank you BBH for wonderful experience.

Prathamesh

review pic

V. Good service and I impressed by service provided by Bharat booking

Rushik Prajapati

review pic

I am highly impressed by the service provided by your company

Malik Mukhtar

review pic

hotel service n transport service is good, and the your employee mahewlsh, aman and cab driver rohit soni suport so well n behavedso nice, thnx bharat booking for this amazing trip

karan karma

review pic

Hello bbh team..thank u so much for making my honeymoon beyond my expectations.. everything was perfect as per u commitment...like hotel quality,volvo,cab driver....etc..I would come again to u my anniversary...thanks to all of u.

Jasvir singh

review pic

It was perfect tour organized by Bharat booking. Great tour, thanks to Bharat booking

Divyesh Nareshbhai Purohit

review pic

I along with my college mate planned a Manali tour for 4N/5D. First time I approached to Bharat Booking Holiday (BBH) and the lady employee Miss Dipanshi gave us the best of the best plan in very economical rates. This plan includes Delhi-Manali_Delhi travelling, accomodation and food (breakfast & Dinner) and site seeing. I also asked to customized our plan and include Manikaran, Shishu and Kasol. After coming back from this tour, we all can say the amount we spent was completely worth it. We couldnt find any better package than this. Miss Shagun (Service Manager at BBH) was always there if for our help and assistance. Although the beauty of Himalayas, snow activities at different places and the chill climate were the main attractions. The hospitality, the food quality we got was the reason to make our tour more memorable. Since I planned Manali tour from BBH, I would recommend everyone to plan your North India tour from BBH to explore more places and make the most of out it. BBH w

Aditya Pawar

review pic

Overall good journey But car traveling is little hard All hotel staff are good

Dhaval Vëkàrîÿã

review pic

Well planned sight seeing. Good accommodation with staff, dinner and breakfast. Good cab service with nice driver.

Satish Mahajan

review pic

It was a good honeymoon journey organized by Bharat booking official Mrs.purvi She was very comforting and helped us during the entire journey She was diligent to check with us everyday ! Would suggest all of u to book your wonderful vacation through Bharat booking!

bharat booking

review pic

It was a wonderful experience for us. All your arrangements were up to the mark and thanks for making our tour packages as per our decision and pocket friendly .Mrs.vandana and shagun was very cooperative between our tour and and he also helped us for our tour packages . All hotels and transportation arrangements were excellent. Thanks for your support and prompt response. We look forward to collaborating with you in future. Thanks & Regards, Pratik patil, Mumbai, Maharashtra India.

sudipta pal

review pic

It was a good honeymoon journey organized by Bharat booking official Mrs.Geet She was very comforting and helped us during the entire journey She was diligent to check with us everyday ! Would suggest all of u to book your wonderful vacation through Bharat booking!

Rahul Subramanian

review pic

Highly recommended and highly professional staffs. Shagun helped us a lot throughout the trip and made all the necessary arrangements on time .. It was one of the best experiences.

Shagun

review pic

Very well arranged facilities and deiver

Ashwini Murukate

review pic

This was the first time ,I took holiday package of 3 night 4 days by Bharat booking holidays,mr.kishan provided me the package of manali ,he is very nice person getting in touch during my trip,very helpful person, there is great experience in hotel provided by BBH,kullu manali inn hotel having nice mountain view ,staff very helpful, food was very tasty ,there were buffet system in breakfast and dinner , overall experience with BBH was awesome , recommend to people to book there package From BBH , having great experience , special thanks to mr.kishan , thanks BBH team

Dharamveer Singh Malan

review pic

I have booked my honeymoon package with Bharat Booking with the help of Mr. Pasang. My trip was well planned and I had great experience of this package. Thank you Bharat Booking

Akshay Sanjay Kulkarni

review pic

We have planned our family tour with BBH in May-2020 and it was postponed due to covid. and finally this tour we have completed in Nov-21 with same package hotels & cost......over all nice experiance with BBH.......keep up the good work...

Bhavesh Mankad

review pic

It was a wonderful experience for us. All your arrangements were up to the mark and thanks for making our tour packages as per our decision and pocket friendly . Mr Dinesh Thakur was very cooperative between our tour and and he also helped us for our tour packages . All hotels and transportation arrangements were excellent. Thanks for your support and prompt response. The driver (ravinder) just was very cooperative, polite and friendly. His driving skills were excellent and safe. In addition he was well travelled and well informed. We Enjoyed his company. We look forward to collaborating with you in future. Thanks & Regards, Pratik patil, Mumbai, Maharashtra India.

Pratik Sudhakar Patil

review pic

Hi BBH Team, First of all thank you so much for making my honeymoon beyond my expectation. Everything was perfect as per your commitment i.e. hotel quality, volvo & cab driver. I would suggest you to my all friend & relatives. Tour adviser Miss sakshi negi is very genius travel agent. He knows all the things very well & guide very accurately. I would come again with you for my next honeymoon (Anniversary).

Vivek dubey

review pic

Very good service and support @bhart booking 5+ ⭐⭐⭐ ⭐⭐ Every person has very polite Specialy thank you so much sakshi for your all support and politeness. I strongly recommended everyone to go with Bharat booking

Vivek kumar dubey

review pic

Bharat booking bahut hi acche tourism company mein mujhe bahut hi Maja aaya Bharat booking se package meaning mein bahut in supporting staff the but hamara bad luck ki hamen driver achcha nahin mila usne hamare sath misbehaved bhi Kiya aur Miss guide bhi Kiya aur attitude bhi dikhayen so driver ko lekar hamen bahut pareshani Hui achcha han hotel Mila achcha khana Mila but ghumne ke liye Sahi scope nahin mil Paya is bare mein main apni executive se bhi baat ki thi baki sab to theek tha driver ki vajah se Hi thodi pareshani Hui ham but fir bhi main jab bhi Himachal aane ka sochungi to Bharat booking se Hi package lungi

Kahkasha Parveen

review pic

I had booked my Honeymoon trip @ MANALI , SOLANG , MANIKARAN from 29 November to 5th December '2019. It was excellent arrangement by Bharat Booking And The HK International Hotel Staff Very Good And Service Thanks For Vishal Sir, I Planing Coming Soon New Trip With Bharat Booking

JAYSINGH

review pic

We booked a trip through Bharat Booking app for my 1st Anniversary. It was a special trip for me and my wife and they made it all the more special for us. The choice of agents was quite good and the agent we selected was extremely professional and modified the stay options based on my request. The highlight of our trip was the driver who drove us to all the places and became our friend on the way. We have never been on such a comfortable trip before and we would highly recommend others for using Bharat Booking for their upcoming trips.

Love Kumar

review pic

Services top notch so was the hospitality...bharat booking team are efficient enough to make your tour memorable...thanks To Roger for his personal assistance.

Yamuna Beas

review pic

Pankaj thakur

review pic

Good staff , Good hospitality and better service

Ravi Suman

review pic

- Bharat Booking Holiday is very best holiday Booking destination.....I suggest everyone pls try it....

BAL KRISHAN Gour

review pic

It was awesome experience. Safe & secured for couple, food is good. Jai negi helped us at every stage from the arrival.professional and interactive staff.The rates are unbeatable and so is their service...thanks a lot

Vivek Sharma

review pic

Sanjay Singh

review pic

I had booked my tour @ Shimla & Manali from 31st March'19 to 6th April'19. It was excellent arrangement by Bharat Booking. Very well taken care by the entire team. My best compliment and wishes for them.

Kushal Das

review pic

MANALI , SOLANG , MANIKARAN , its very good trip n enjoyed me & my wife. thanks to bharatbooking holiday.

ASHISH MAJUMDAR

review pic

We had a five day trip to the South, where we explored Bangalore, Mysore, Coorg and Ooty. We were highly skeptical, since we arent a big fan of package tours. However, we were taken by surprise as to how well everything was taken care of and managed! Mr Abhinandan, who handled our bookings and was on the beck and call and helped us throughout the way. The drivers Ram and Mahadev were well informed about not only places,but were high on giving good suggestions. The hotels took us by surprise as we were expecting a shabby lodging, equivalent to the price we paid. But what we found was really good hotels with hygience and efficient services. Our tour itself was a smooth one. With safe and knowledgable drivers, our overall tour was a success. We will be booking through you'll again. Thank you for making this a memorable journey.

Anjali Mokal

review pic

"Himachal Harmony by cab " as the name of the package suggested by bharat booking was very thoughtfully planned for us.Covering Dalhousie,Manali and Dharamshala,our suggestions and changes were very spotively accomodated right at the stage of planning. It would be devaluing to call driver,so our "saarthi", the cab owner of the zest car provided to us,Mr.Sonu was gem of a person,very patient,cooperative,sensible,experienced,always smiling and remained with us like a shadow throughout the trip.I must not forget to mention that while parting, our camera slipped into his car by mistake.On our enquiring after almost an hour from when Mr. Sonu left ,he not only admitted finding the missing camera but also went out of way to return the same.Its great that bharat booking has associated such honest people with it. Special thanks to Kamalji who organized our trip,ensured constant follow up by himself and other staff from beginning to the end. The hotels at Dalhousie and Manali namely Da

Pritish

review pic

very thing was perfect except Dalhousie hotel New metro.

amit

review pic

Manali, Solang & Kullu Package was the perfect tour organised by Bharat Booking. Each and every staff was very helpful. Regular follow-up from the staffs of Bharat Booking made my tour much easier.Candle night dinner not done by hotel.

Shelendra Singh Rathore

review pic

Shimla, Manali, Dharamsala & Dalhousie Package was the perfect tour organised by Bharat Booking. Each and every staff was very helpful. Regular follow-up from the staffs of Bharat Booking made my tour much easier. My cab driver Bobby was just a awsome and very helpful guy. He is the one who made my tour a great success. Special thanks to Chandan Ji and the team. I will suggest everyone to go through Bharat Booking to enjoy the pleasant experience of travelling and enjoying the beauty of nature. Again thanks to everyone of Bharat Booking.

Bharat Booking

review pic

Overall service was good.. timely pick up and drop from the destination.. haselfree payment options.. complete sightseeing as mentioned in the itenary.. daily calls by bbh agents to check of smthing is wrong and is the tour running fine.. polite and helpful staff. Over all it was a good experience from bbh booking. Hotel provided and services provided in the hotel were also good.. good work also can be taken to best..Driver should have authority to take guest to the places where they wish to visit in the free time in the evening when they don't have any sightseeing for eg if they wish to go for a movie or shopping in the place in radius of 10 kms.

Aakash merani

review pic

YOUR COOPERATION HIGHLY APPRECIATED. BEHAVIOR OF ALL STAFFS IS VERY WELL MANALI CITY IS VERY ENJOY FULL CITY FOR NEWLY WEDDED COUPLES. THANKS TO CAB DRIVER ISHWER JII... DURING THE MY VISITED PERIOD HE WAS FOUND VERY HELPFUL. VERY VERY THANKS TO AKRITI JI YOU WORK AND BEHAVIOR WITH CUSTOMER IS EXCELLENT.

Shahrukh

review pic

We had a great trip to Himachal. It was an awesome trip. We had great fun to all the sites seeing it was great experience with Bharat Booking Holidays. All the arrangements made by Bharat Booking was awesome. A specially thanks to Ms. Aaliya who was our tour representative, she called us everyday if we needed anything and asked about the ongoing tour if i was happy or not... & also the Cab driver Mr. Bobby was found very helpful and disciplined. Excellent Holiday planners in India,They made my Honeymoon Memorable .

Viahal Mistry

review pic

my trip is beautiful and very joy full hotel and cab service is very good thanks to bharat booking to make momental tour of my life.................................................................

Ravindra Kadam

review pic

best booking holidays also very helpful agents........................................................................................................................

ashraf

review pic

It was a great Trip and Bharat booking organised our trip very smoothly. There support and response was very quick and they trustworthy.. Cab Driver was good too . Thankyou so much for making our trip awesome. !! Suggestions : Make your voucher more detailed about location .

Mrityunjay singh

review pic

We had very good time and memorable experiences in Manali because of Bharat Booking. They have arranged everything right from the bus booking, Hotel and local site seeing within the budget. Special thanks to Shashi for her guidance & Follow up.

Vikram Sehgal

review pic

After completing my Holiday tour i thought I made a good decision to choosing Bharath Holiday planners for my Manali & Shimla holiday tour with my Family. They are very good in time and punctuality and they will follow up till the Guest is satisfied. I appreciate specially Ms.Bhavana and Team Earning Eagles !! Finally they made my holidays as memorable days in my life !! Keep rocking Team Earning Eagles !!!! Thank you, Reg. Krishna & Family

Krishna Reddy S

review pic

Dear BBH team, It was immense pleasure booking & organising my most special trip of life. My personal trip advisor Mr. Nitesh Bhardwaj was very helpful. He didnt disappoint me even though my plans changed almost everyday (:p sorry).It has been really a good professional service. Everything was planned extremely well. Keep the good work........(y) Regards, Pradeep Kumar +91-7988512570

Pradeep Kumar

review pic

Dear BBH team, It was immense pleasure booking & organising my most special trip of life. My personal trip advisor Mr. Nitesh Bhardwaj was very helpful. He didnt disappoint me even though my plans changed almost everyday (:p sorry).It has been really a good professional service. Everything was planned extremely well except one thing; the hotel at Ooty named "SK Palms", was seriously disappointed by the location of the hotel; cleanliness was mere a word there. Rooms were horribly decorated. Even the bathing water was not clean and pure, it caused rashes to my wife.The driver was good and well spoken. Dear BBH team, i personally request you to remove that hotel from your list or you guys are going to lose many customers. Regards, Pradeep Kumar +91-7988512570

Pradeep Kumar

review pic

Awesome support from the executive(Pasang) who made the things easy for us. Each and every details about the trip were clearly intimated. We knew exactly what is going to be next, their plan and itinerary were so much clear. we just loved our stay in Manali. Thank you so much Bharat Booking fir making our stay a memorabl one. You are doing great. Please continue to do so.Staff Behavior was delightful. It made our day

Bharatbooking

review pic

It was wonderful experience with Bharat Booking Holiday, arrangements, taking Care was superb

Lokesh B

review pic

I am really glad to have stay at Pithala Heritage.cemp e khas desert. All facilities were just great.food was also tasty and hygienic. I wish to stay again at this place if I will plan trip an also will recommend my friends and relatives. Special thanks to Mr. Rajan and Mr. Arnav , Ms Monika. arranging tour for us.

Trushit

review pic

Overall it's good experience with Bharat Booking Holidays. Arrangements made are good & they can improve the services on some specific places like following up with the clients & the hotels during the trip. Staffs are very friendly and approachable. Definitely a good one for booking your holiday(s).

Yogesh Raja

review pic

We had booked our trip just 1 day prior to our departure date. We contacted Rahul from Bharat Booking. He has not only given us very good quotations even helped us in customizing our trip as per our plan. We had nothing to worry about. Everything was planned so well. We had a great time in Manali. A memorable trip. And a big thanks to Bharat Booking and team for such a support. Well done guys, really appreciate your efforts. Will love to book another trip with you guys. Regards Usha

Usha Yadav

review pic

It was nice experience with 5 friends together visit shimla and Manali. Thanks to specially Vishal for arranging tour for us, all the service like hotel, car ,driver was smart way managed. I am looking fw with next tour plan with the Bharat Booking Holidays .

ajit humbali

review pic

It has been the most memorable trip. The support and services from bharat booking holidays pvt ltd has been immensely satisfying.Mr Ankit, in precise being the point of contact have been helping us enjoy the whole trip with such ease and comfort, the best services delivered by him. Thank You. From our car driver to the hotel staff.. Everything has been wonderful.. Cheers to the whole tour's management for being so delightful and making the trip so cheerful for us. Surely the best experience of the North India and would also approach you guys for any other trips across India.

abdul shaikh

review pic

We has booked shimla manali trip by bharath booking holiday it was great experience and good sevice by them. Our trip advisor Mr. ANSHUMAN is very good he helped from trip planing to end a big thanks to him. Overall wonderful experience and we enjoyed the trip.

Rajkumar Raigonde

review pic

Very good Goa trip with Bharat Booking Holidays. Good hotel cab and food. Amazing experience with Bharat Booking Holidays.. again visit with Bharat Booking Holidays.. Thanks all team

Deepak Raj

review pic

It was a great trip. We enjoyed a lot. Great service from bharat booking. Thank you very much for making our trip beautiful.

Chetak S Doshi

review pic

Pramod Soni

review pic

Overall very good experience., hotel rooms are different from shown in customised orders but even very nice hotels. Expect the taxi driver really very good trip. Thank you so much for giving such a wonderful experience.

M Srikanth

review pic

First of all I really appreciate to Aliya for her support to me and my team at every step of my trip and our trip is wonderful and we enjoy alot.

Resonance eduventure ltd. Kota

review pic

thank you very much for giving us a memorable tour of jammu and kashmir>>>>> excellent service .,,,totally we got a great experience thank you very much BBH and especially Ms. kavya krishna . she done a great job and treated us as a family member mostly we love that once again thank you very much ...

Sujit Kumar

review pic

I had a very superb hondymoon trip to Manali..... Thanks to Bharat holiday for making the trip. enjoyable and memorable.. I had a very superb hondymoon trip to Manali..... Thanks to Bharat holiday for making the trip. enjoyable and memorable..

Premdeep patel

review pic

We had a great trip to Shimala. it was an awesome trip. We had great fun to all the sites seeing.. Thnx to bharat booking for making the trip memorable.

Shobhit Gupta

review pic

It had a very Fabulous Honeymoon trip to Manali .I am very thankful to Bharat Booking to give us a excellent trip.

Naveen Chauhan

review pic

It was a fabulous trip we had. You just book a trip for yourself and don't have to worry for anything at all. Right from boarding the Volvo Bus at the start of the trip till we reached back. The staff of hotels were very helpful and their hospitality was admirable. The quality of food was very good(my wife admired it) . The driver made sure that we became familiar of the city and its famous places. His suggestions was also very valuable about how much amount of time we had to spend on a particular spot.. I am looking forward for another trip with them..

Vijay Kumar Kesari

review pic

Tushar Shelke.. We had a great trip to Shimala & Manali All our hotel were as per expectations and it was an awesome trip. We had great fun to all the sites seeing.. Thnx for making the trip memorable... Thanxs Thanks Alisha-9318033636 to provide all details time to time & give full support regarding to this lovely trip also arrange well Cab driver & Hetels .Also thanx Bharat booking.

Tushar shelke

review pic

We had a great trip to Shimala & Manali All our hotel were as per expectations and it was an awesome trip. We had great fun to all the sites seeing.. Thnx for making the trip memorable

Tushar shelke

review pic

We had a great trip to Shimala & Manali All our hotel were as per expectations and it was an awesome trip. We had great fun to all the sites seeing.. Thnx for making the trip memorable

Tushar shelke

review pic

It was pleasent to have trip booked with Bharat booking. They provided quality services through out the trip. You don't have any room for any kind of complain. Hotels, cars & Volvo's provided are above expectation level... thanx bharat booking

Aman

review pic

Overall trip good.but cab driver was most interested in taking to places other than those in the mentioned plan. Need to be more customer friendly

subhash

review pic

Hi, I have taken tour package "Himachal Harmony by volvo" from 5th july to 11th july, 2017. I want to tell that total tour package was very good. All the hotels which they provided were good and food was also good. And the staff of hotels was very good and supportive. All the cab drivers were very kind and supportive. And I specially want to thank our tour agent Mr. Niranjan who was very kind and supportive throughout the tour. And further I want to add that this is very trustable travels, so See you next time Bharat booking, Thank you very much......

Nirmal

review pic

Quick response , Customer Oriented , Good & Friendly Staff . Most Imp is very trustable travels... Very very helpful people. Its was our first time in the Gangtok Sikkim and had a great time because of Bharat booking holidays. Special thanks to our Service Co-ordinater Mr. Karan Thakur and our Tour Advisor Ms Kavya Karishna . It was great fun ! Thank you for an amazing experience ! Looking forward for more tours !

Bharat booking holidays

review pic

Quick response , Customer Oriented , Good & Friendly Staff . Most Imp is very trustable travels... Very very helpful people. Its was our first time in the Gangtok Sikkim and had a great time because of Bharat booking holidays. Special thanks to our Service Co-ordinater Mr. Karan Thakur and our Tour Advisor Ms Kavya Karishna . It was great fun ! Thank you for an amazing experience ! Looking forward for more tours !

Kartik Naryal

review pic

Mr Karan thakur thank u for the great trip U were a great help It was one of the best trip i ever had

Mr Karan Thakur

review pic

The trip was good but the cab you guys provided was not that great The hotel food and staffs were good Overall 4 out of 5 Special thanx to poorvi

Waquas jafri

review pic

I had booked a family package for Shimla Manali and Amritsar. the support and planning from BBH was superb. Thank to Miss. Ashi Sharma for her tour planning and support. The tempo driver and hotel staff were very polite and helping.

SWAGAT PAL

review pic

Thank You For Your Great Support & package is Superb

Goutham

review pic

Iam writing specially to complement Ms. Shanaya Dogra for her support and good customer service for our holiday package of Dalhousie-Khajjiar. We were spellbound by the way she went extra mile to enquire about any problem for the trip since first day. She was both polite and generous enough to heed to our demand for slight change of hotel. She was also very helpful to allow the guests to check-in slightly earlier than the check-in time at hotel and comforting them. Not even a single problem/ issue was faced by us. She was almost in touch daily to render good customer service. Many many thanks to all staff of BBH specially Shanaya . As our trip advisor she extended all best possible support towards booking package. Must say we were impressed by her support, commitment and going extra mile for customer service. Such a team member definitely would be an asset to the team. Thank you Shanaya and Bharat Booking for such a lovely package and kind support.

Pradeep Singh

review pic

SUPERB

ANOOP KUMAR MAURYA

review pic

i was just completed my shimla and manali tour with bharat booking , and the arrangements are very good and specially appreciation to mr. abhineet for making hassle free arrangements. overall its a awesome trip.

bharat booking abhineet

review pic

I just returned from manali.. and loved bharat booking's service and evrything wow it was great experience.. thanks bharat booking and aashi sharma for making my honeymoon memorable Thank u Regards Chetu vichare

Bharat booking aashi sharma

review pic

I m very much satisfied with Bharat Booking Holidays. BBH website provides all the depth information about rooms , their contact number and most important the map services .Its service is best and its offer hotels in my budget and the good ones . Recently I have booked my honeymoon trip in Manali, the hotel was very good and very cheap . Room service was also very good . The room contain all the stuff which were needed . The cost was also very cheap and in my budget . Many many thanks to all staff of BBH specially Pooja . She was my trip advisor and I never upset by its service and support . Hotel Adarsh annexe in Manali was really neat and clean and service was superb but Hotel Taj was not good in Shimla as there was no Ceiling fan and bathroom was not good and food service was also not good in Taj palace shimla. There was no any staff to serveOverall i am so happy with your service. Specially time to to time call asking about any problem during trip. I am so impressed. Want to give suggestion don't provide those hotel which are not good in service. I want to say many thank for Adarsh Annexe in Manali.

Imran Azam

review pic

Hemant shrimali

review pic

Thanks BBH.... You give me best services

Bharat booking holidays

review pic

It was really an awesome trip managed by BBH to shimla,manali and Chandigarh. The driver(Vijay) was good and very explanatory through out the trip. Also the agents(Anshuman) were very concerned. In Chandigarh the hotel room(Diamond Inn ) is a attached one. While you allot any rooms to couple make sure it has privacy and comfortable environment.

Prasad

review pic

Awesome tour managed by Bharat Booking Holidays in very low cost. I visited Shimla and Manali from 3rd april 2017 to 9th April 2017. Hotels, car and all other arrangement from BBH side is so good. I and my family enjoy too much this tour. Thanks BBH for this arrangement. I always suggest others to book any tour by BBH.I want to suggest that BBH followed our customer if company brought any offer package for touring at lowest cost.Thanks for good arrangement and given sweet memories of this tour

Bharat Booking Holidays

review pic

Reacently i booked a package for kulu and manali it was fantastic tour manged by BBH it was pleasure to cordinate with the employees especially Ms SOFIA who helped me out throug out the tour our driver named (golu) was a great person and showed every place and also coprated with us was a great experience booking a tour with BBH

Manan shah

review pic

I had a best package to shimla,manali & Chandigarh from 18.4.17 to 24.4.17 with my family... My special thanx to Ms.Aashi sharma ji for the pacakge.... Thanx Bbh team...

Arun sharma

review pic

Hi BBH team, Recently I had booked a tour to Shimla from delhi from bharat booking. It was a excellent tour planned by you. All the facilities and support provided from you was very good. Hotel and hotel staff was very good. Cab driver(Narender) provided from your side was really nice guy and helpful. Atlast I gave specially thnx to my BBH Travel agent Mr.Niranjan(9218003636) for her support and making my tour really awesome.

Mahesh kumar

review pic

Hello BBH team , recently I went for a tour to port Blair in couple package. It is my first experience of holiday with BBH and it is very wonderful experience with BBH. All services provided by BBH are very well . Hotel accommodation are also great. and transport provided by BBH also wonderful or sight seeing also joyful and greatful for me. Overall I have a wonderful experience with BBH. Thanks to BBH team...

shishpal

review pic

Hi BBH team, We recently went for a trip to Manali in a couple package and the experience was wonderful . All the facilities were good. Our Travel Agent Mr. Abhishek from Sales team at BBH assisted us throughout the trip for all the service. The driver he provided for us was really helpful and very cooperative and a nice person. We enjoyed all beautiful sightseeing with the cooperation of ur wonderful team..Thanks for making our trip memorable. A big special thanks to Mr. Abhishek Ji.

Abhishek (Sales), BBH Team

review pic

Hi BBH team,we recently went for a trip to Dalhousie in a couple package .It was a second time with BBH.our both experience were wonderful . All the facilities were good. On our first day in Dalhousie..It was a heavy snowfall .The way down to the hotel was blocked.we got upset that we wouldn't​ enjoy our trip due to snowfall.but our cab driver (Mr.Deepak,HP 01C1254)helped us to come down from the hotel safely.he was very cooperative and a nice person..Our travel agent Miss Swati helped us in providing an another hotel in Banikhet..She was very cooperative .At all we enjoyed all beautiful sightseeing with the cooperation of ur wonderful team..Thanks for making our trip memorable.special thanks to Mr. Deepak ND Swati ji

Abhishek

review pic

Me n my friends went for manali trip through bharat booking. It was a great journey and such wonderful trip. Me n my friends are satisfied with services they provide. And aur executive ms. Rubi bhatiya was very co-operative, thank u bharat booking for this awesome trip.

Lakhan lalwani

review pic

R.S. Sungh

review pic

No problem faceswe suggest all your concern hotel food advisers and give different food in all different places like in shimla you give Punjabi food so give in manali some spicy Chinese food or give some other option to change customers mouth taste of food for feel better we two couple went our first honeymoon from Bharat booking holidays and you guys gives such wonderful trip ever we enjoy a lot in all days in all places we book royal himachal and yes we lives royal himachal in all places we took advise to all tourist to book any travel package in any place take Bharat booking holiday package they gives very wonderful package as per our requirement and also we stay at naina resort AAAAA+++++++ woow very nice and very good place ever we give a 10/10 for this and special thanxx to miss preet kaur

BBH

review pic

Hi BBH Team, Thanks to all for good customer service. The Hotel bedroom was spacious and very comfortable, We heard absolutely no street noise. Volvo was comfortable & cab driver (Mr. Surya) was very nice. Mr. Vivek (our tour/travel agent) was very supporting. I would plan to come again for my next holiday plan. overall trip experience was divine.Great staff that know the true value of customer service. :)

Bharat Booking Holidays

review pic

HI BBH, Thank you so much for the lovely Manali trip.. One of my best tour. Me and my two friends stayed in Hidden Heaven Cottage. Beautiful rooms. Nice and quietly located.Very helpful staffs as well.Amazing. Ms Kiran from BBH, Her professionalism is absolutely Excellent. She took care of everything from day one till the last. We are blessed to get her as our tour guide. Thank you Ms.Kiran. Looking forward to having more such trip with you guys. Thank you BBH guys specially Ms Kiran.

BBH

review pic

It's was really nice experience with BBH ...I really thanks to BBH Team as well as my travel guides Jai. First of all thank you so much for making my honeymoon beyond my expectation. BBH provide very nice hotel with Very nice service in manali as well as shimala. We visited to BBH Ofc in Manali with smile welcome from Team. They provide Personal CAB -Car for side seen so well enjoy our honeymoon to much. HP is true natural as well peace and romantic place please visit and refer BhartBooking . Thank you Bhagyashri Avhad

Bhagyashri

review pic

This was the first time I took holiday package for Manali, from BBH. I was little bit worried about the travel agency, bcz I found too much bad reviews. My opinion changed for BBH team, the proper co-ordination, regular follow-up. Thumbs up BBH team, keep serving like thhis only. I stayed at Naina Resort, Tastey food served by Naina Resort.

Rajiv Ranjan

review pic

Hi BBH Team, First of all thank you so much for making my honeymoon beyond my expectation. Everything was perfect as per your commitment i.e. hotel quality, volvo & cab driver. I would suggest you to my all friend & relatives. Tour adviser Mr. Yash is very genius travel agent. He knows all the things very well & guide very accurately. I would come again with you for my next honeymoon (Anniversary).

Bharat Booking Holidays

review pic

Dear Team, We are highly thankful to you for arranging our tour with such a good facility, it’s like our dreams come true with your services. Our students are highly satisfied with the Hotel and Bus Services. We also like to thanks Mr. Dev for guiding & managing our Site visit during our tour by which we can easily cover our all destination with proper time. We wish to prefer Bharat Booking Holidays services in future again when ever required and advice others to select Bharat Booking Holidays services for there Personal and Professional tour packages.

Bharat Bokking Holidays INDIA PVT.LTD.

review pic

Well what to say, its the luckiest tour I had. All I wanted just happened perfectly. Hidden Heaven Cottage, very good and responsive staff also Mr. Jagdish, good food and good view from hotel room. Driver Rakesh, he was very nice to us and very punctual. To sum up, can't forget Abhishek, the coordinator of our package. I appreciate her help whenever I needed and polite always to resolve my query. I wish her best wishes for her future. Looking forward for many more trips with BHARAT BOOKING.

Udaypratap Singh